Let’s make sure the people of Senate District 3 have their voices heard.

District 3 includes:  Albany, Bartlett, Bean’s Grant, Bean’s Purchase, Brookfield, Chandler’s Purchase, Chatham, Conway, Crawford’s Purchase, Cutt’s Grant, Eaton, Effingham, Freedom, Green’s Grant, Hadley’s Purchase, Hale’s Location, Hart’s Location, Jackson, Lincoln, Livermore, Madison, Martin’s Location, Middleton, Milton, Moultonborough, Ossipee, Pinkham’s Grant, Sargent’s Purchase, Tamworth, Thompson and Meserve’s Purchase, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, Waterville Valley, Wolfeboro

Bill has shown that he works to solve problems and not push an ideological agenda.
As Senator, Bill will continue the fight to:

Join our Cause

Join our team of everyday people supporting reasonable  approaches to problems facing New Hampshire.
Sign up to receive emails or to ask Bill a question.